CONTACT US |  LEGAL
                 
  Deutsch   English   Español   Russisch  
Home
About Us
Our Varieties
Breeding
Our Team
News
Contacting Us
Legal
Bavaria-Saat GbR

Dr. Ludwig Simon
Manager of breeding

Tel.: 0049(0)8252/883880
Mobil: 0049(0)171/5697176
Fax: 0049(0)8252/883882

Email: simon@bavaria-saat.de
Bavaria-Saat Vertriebs GmbH

Georg-Wilhelm Riefling
Managing director

Tel.: 0049(0)8252/906969
Mobil: 0049(0)172/8446433
Fax: 0049(0)8252/883882

Email: riefling@bavaria-saat.de

Ludwig Neff
Sales manager seed potatoes

Tel.: 0049(0)8252/883881
Mobil: 0049(0)162/2831853
Fax: 0049(0)8252/883882

e-mail: neff@bavaria-saat.de
Christian Steep

Sales manager Organic production

 

Tel.: 0049(0)8252/906969

Mobil: 0049(0)173/6552339

Fax: 0049(0)8252/883882

 


Anastasiia Zamiatina

Sales manager seed potatoes

Tel.: 0049(0)8252 9159185

Mobil: 0049(0)173 655 2344

Fax: 0049(0)8252/883882

e-mail: zamiatina@bavaria-saat.de
Anton Heckl
Sales manager table potatoes and onions

Tel.: 0049(0)8252/915783
Mobil: 0049(0)172/8267829
Fax: 0049(0)8252/883882

Email: bavaria-saat@t-online.de

Irmgard Lachner
Account management, Administration

Tel.: 0049(0)8252/910220
Fax: 0049(0)8252/883882

Email: lachner@bavaria-saat.de
Irmgard Meir
Administration

Tel.: 0049(0)8252/9159185
Fax: 0049(0)8252/883882

Email: meir@bavaria-saat.de

Bavaria-Saat Zuchtbetriebs GmbH & Co. Stretense KG

Peter Hasselmann
Farm manager Stretense

Tel.: 0049(0)39722/20245
Mobil: 0049(0)172/8654993
Fax: 0049(0)39722/20031

Email: bavaria_saat_stretense@t-online.de
Bavaria-Saat Vertriebs GmbH Jerez de la Frontera (Cádiz)

Carmen Gallardo

Administration, logistics

Tel.: 0034956186049

e-mail: gallardo@bavaria-saat.es

Juán Luis Pavón Mendoza

Product manager

Tel.: 0034607029663

e-mail: pavon@bavaria-saat.es

HOME | TOP | CONTACTING US | LEGAL | PRINT